replica Cartier Tank Francaise steel womens watch with two rows diamonds on bezel

$239.00
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Blogger Email


  • Cartier Tank Francaise steel womens replica watch with two rows diamonds on bezel

    Movement: Quartz movement
    Functions: Hours, Minutes
    Case Material: Solid stainless steel
    Case Back: Solid
    Case Diameter: 21mm x 25mm
    Dial Color: Silver grained dial
    Hands: Sword shaped blue hands
    Crystal: Scratch resistant mineral crystal
    Bezel: Set with two rows CZ diamonds
    Crown: Octagonal crown set with a sapphire
    Band: Stainless steel bracelet
    Clasp: Hidden deployment clasp
    Calendar: None
    Water Resistant
    Cartier Tank Francaise markings, logos and engravings in all the appropriate places

    Cartier Tank Francaise watches with diverse components, distinct functions and distinct dial colors, the only continuous is definitely the design and style uncomplicated, smooth lines, vintage charm, when much more elegant appear.

    Now the watch for the meaning of the people is not only the wrist when the clock is so simple, a replica Tank watches can not only enhance the individual's unique charm, but also to show their own taste and temperament. replica Cartier Tank Francaise steel womens watch with two rows diamonds on bezel, the contemporary fashion and modern style of a new interpretation of the clock to the perfect combination of the function of accessories, in the bright and luxurious shine.

  • There are currently no product reviews.

    Write a review on this product.

    Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
We accept:
Contact Us: Contact Us
Hot Tags:


About Us

Welcome to our website gunstigeuhren.nl, gunstigeuhren.nl is dedicated to providing the highest grade replica Cartier at reasonable and affordable price. Wherever you are, we offer express free Shipping throughout the globe and the fastest shipping possible. We guarantee delivery through customs around the world. ...

Kopie Cartier Tank Francaise Stahl Frauen Uhr mit zwei Reihen Diamanten auf Lünette

$239.00
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Blogger Email


  • Cartier Tank Francaise Stahl Frauen Replik-Uhr mit zwei Reihen Diamanten auf Lünette

    Bewegung: Quarzbewegung
    Funktionen: Stunden, Minuten
    Gehäuse-Material: Edelstahl massiv
    Fall-Rückseite: Fest
    Gehäusedurchmesser: 21mm x 25mm
    Zifferblatt Farbe: Silber körnigen Wahl
    Hands: Schwert förmige blaue Hände
    Glas: Kratzfestes Mineralglas
    Lünette: Set mit zwei Reihen CZ Diamanten
    Crown: Achteckige Krone mit einem Saphir-
    Band: Edelstahlarmband
    Schließe: Versteckte Faltschließe
    Kalender: Keine
    Wasserabweisend
    Cartier Tank Francaise Markierungen, Logos und Gravuren in all den entsprechenden Stellen

    Cartier Tank Francaise Uhren mit verschiedenen Komponenten, unterschiedliche Funktionen und unterschiedliche Farben wählen, die einzige kontinuierlich ist auf jeden Fall das Design und Stil unkompliziert, glatte Linien, Vintage-Charme, wenn viel eleganter erscheinen.

    Jetzt ist die Uhr für die Bedeutung des Volkes nicht nur das Handgelenk, wenn die Uhr so einfach ist, eine imitat Tank uhren kann nicht nur den einzigartigen Charme des Einzelnen verstärken, sondern auch ihren eigenen Geschmack und Temperament zeigen. Kopie Cartier Tank Francaise Stahl Frauen Uhr mit zwei Reihen Diamanten auf Lünette, die zeitgenössische Mode und modernen Stil einer neuen Interpretation der Uhr zur perfekten Kombination der Funktion von Zubehör, in den hellen und luxuriösen Glanz.

  • Derzeit gibt es keine Bewertungen.

    Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung.

    Ihre Bewertung (1 Stern schlecht - 5 Sterne sehr gut):
Wir akzeptieren:
Kontakt: Contact Us
Hot Tags:


Über uns

Willkommen auf unserer Website gunstigeuhren.nl, gunstigeuhren.nl widmet sich den höchsten Grad Replik Cartier zu angemessenen und erschwinglichen Preis zu bieten. Wo auch immer Sie sind, bieten wir möglich Lieferung frei Haus in der ganzen Welt und das schnellste Verschiffen auszudrücken. Wir garantieren die Lie...